Kingdom Of Norway

Ronni Le Tekro

data release: 23-10-2007

etichetta: Escape


formato: CD JEWEL CASE

TRACKLIST: 01. Kingdom Of Norway 02. Happy 03. Missing Mrs. Hippie And You 04. Kissing Disease 05. From A Bird's Perspective 06. She Stole The Magic 07. Crazy 'Bout You 08. 1976 09. Sweet Mother India 10. It's Life Itself

vai al catalogo