Poetic Justice


data release: 22-06-2007

etichetta: Escape


formato: CD JEWEL CASE

TRACKLIST: 01. Show the World 02. Never Stand Alone 03. Test of Faith 04. Who Will Be There? 05. Message to God 06. One of Us 07. Long Time Comin' 08. Caught in the Moment 09. Here in My Heart 10. Welcome to the Real World 11. Defying Logik 12. Shadow in the Night 13. Jessica 14. Back of My Mind 15. Higher

vai al catalogo