Out In The Cold


data release: 18-05-2018

etichetta: Pride & Joy Music

genere: HARD ROCK

formato: CD JEWEL CASE

01. Alive Again
02. Out in the Cold
03. Brazen
04. The Same Again
05. I Will Carry On
06. What If I
07. How Long
08. The Journey
09. Who Do You Think That You Are
10. Listen to Your Heart
11. Can You Tell Me Where Love Has Gone
12. Into the Light
13. Rescue In My Arms

vai al catalogo